top of page

Broadcast Project Reflection

Thinking about the broadcast project and how it is relevant to my practice, is a confusing idea. The piece that I contributed to was the blue group, which focused on the idea of meditation, and I managed to include the stuffing from the pillows, as part of the background, so it looked like our actor was floating on a cloud, in front of the sea. I liked using the projection onto the stuffing, and this is something that I would want to use in a photoshoot of my own clothing. Thinking about the rest of the broadcast project confused me, as a lot of the other groups ideas orientated around food, which was interesting but not as relevant to my practice as my own group.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Visiting Artist Talk- Bergit Arends

Bergit Arends Curator & Researcher - Projects involving social history, working on a sculpture project in Minsk. How the works and practices change every decade. - Research management, how to raise

bottom of page